Events at Wittenborg

Study in HollandStudy in the NetherlandsStudy Business in HollandStudy Business in the Netherlands

This is an overview of the Events published on the Wittenborg University Website!

Event Event begin Event End
Summer Bootcamp Saturday, July 8, 2017 Sunday, July 16, 2017
Summer Graduation Ceremony Saturday, January 14, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017
Meet Wittenborg in Ho Chi... Monday, June 12, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017
Open Day Apeldoorn - 8 June Thursday, June 8, 2017 Thursday, June 8, 2017
Introduction Week (Block 7) Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Thursday, May 18, 2017
Meet Wittenborg in Brazil /... Friday, May 5, 2017 Thursday, May 11, 2017
Excursion to Rijksmuseum Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Meet us at 'Event 17... Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Thursday, April 13, 2017
Bachelor of Business... Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Friday, March 31, 2017
Introduction Week (Block 6) Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Thursday, March 30, 2017
Trade Mission to China Saturday, March 18, 2017 Saturday, March 25, 2017
Meet us at NESO Seminar... Thursday, March 16, 2017 Sunday, March 19, 2017
MSc Trip to London &... Sunday, March 12, 2017 Saturday, March 18, 2017
Wittenborg Open Day Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Vienna Information Evening Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
2017 Winter Graduation... Friday, February 10, 2017 Friday, February 10, 2017
Introduction Week (Block 5) Thursday, February 9, 2017
D66 Political Party... Monday, January 30, 2017
Christmas Drink Thursday, December 15, 2016
Visit from Shanghai... Sunday, December 11, 2016

Pages