Events at Wittenborg

Study in HollandStudy in the NetherlandsStudy Business in HollandStudy Business in the Netherlands

This is an overview of the Events published on the Wittenborg University Website!

Event Event begin Event End
Business & Education Event Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Education Fair Eindhoven Friday, September 29, 2017 Sunday, October 1, 2017
Wittenborg Barbeque Event Friday, September 22, 2017 Saturday, September 23, 2017
EAIE Conference in Seville,... Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Saturday, September 16, 2017
ICEF Higher Education... Saturday, September 9, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Bowling Night Thursday, August 31, 2017 Friday, September 1, 2017
Information Webinar – Study... Thursday, August 31, 2017 Friday, September 1, 2017
Introduction Day - New... Thursday, August 31, 2017 Friday, September 1, 2017
Opening of Wittenborg's... Sunday, August 27, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Wittenborg Writer Tours Irish... Friday, July 14, 2017 Saturday, August 5, 2017
Brighton Graduation Ceremony Friday, July 28, 2017 Saturday, July 29, 2017
Summer Bootcamp Saturday, July 8, 2017 Sunday, July 16, 2017
Summer Graduation Ceremony Friday, July 14, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017
Wittenborg Staff Visit UK... Thursday, July 6, 2017 Saturday, July 8, 2017
Students & Staff Battle... Friday, June 30, 2017 Saturday, July 1, 2017
19-23 June 2017 - HSE... Monday, June 19, 2017 Saturday, June 24, 2017
RECap: Smart-Up your Business... Friday, June 23, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017
Meet Wittenborg in Ho Chi... Monday, June 12, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017
Wittenborg at the ICEF... Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017
Information Webinar - Study@... Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Pages