Events at Wittenborg

Study in HollandStudy in the NetherlandsStudy Business in HollandStudy Business in the Netherlands

This is an overview of the Events published on the Wittenborg University Website!

Event Event begin Event End
Trade Mission to China Saturday, March 18, 2017 Saturday, March 25, 2017
Meet us at NESO Seminar... Thursday, March 16, 2017 Sunday, March 19, 2017
MSc Trip to London &... Sunday, March 12, 2017 Saturday, March 18, 2017
Wittenborg Open Day Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Vienna Information Evening Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Wednesday, February 15, 2017
2017 Winter Graduation... Friday, February 10, 2017 Friday, February 10, 2017
Introduction Week (Block 5) Thursday, February 9, 2017
D66 Political Party... Monday, January 30, 2017
Christmas Drink Thursday, December 15, 2016
Visit from Shanghai... Sunday, December 11, 2016
Introduction Week (Block 3) Thursday, December 1, 2016
Shanghai Business School Visit Saturday, November 26, 2016
Education Fair Utrecht Saturday, November 26, 2016
NXTLVL Open Evenings Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Education Fair Zwolle Thursday, November 10, 2016
Visit from Indonesian... Monday, November 7, 2016
ICEF Berlin Workshop Tuesday, November 1, 2016
EuroCHRIE 2016 (Budapest) Friday, October 28, 2016
Introduction Week (Block 2) Friday, October 21, 2016
Open Day Vienna Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Pages